Games Organising Committee

Acting Games Organising Committee Chairperson – Phil Harper

Deaf Sports Australia Project Manager – Garry West-Bail

Volunteers Co-ordinator – Vacant

Social Program – Haley Martin, Jitka Navratil & David Barry Parker

Sports and Venues – Sera Bennett

Registration and website – Paul Harrison

Interpreting Co-ordinator – Kylie Clear

Ceremonies – Andrew Wiltshire

Oceania Liaison Officer – Kate and Apenisa Matairavula

Marketing – vacant

Transport and Logistics – Neil and Anna McIntosh

NSW Deaf Sports – Kimberly Larsen

Subject to change.