Sports Co-ordinators

Each sport has a Sport Co-ordinator who oversee the operation of each sporting event. Click the button below to view a list of Sports Co-ordinators for each sporting event. Information may change over time.

SPORT
CONTACT
EMAIL
Athletics
TBC
TBC
Basketball
TBC
TBC
Beach Volleyball
John Eagle & Tony Raynor
john@rosevalet.com.au / anthyony.raynor@defence.gov.au
Darts
Cheryl Rankine
deafdartsaustralia@gmail.com
Football
Chris Golding
info@deaffootballaustralia.com.au
Futsal
Robert Archer
robertarcher1983@gmail.com
Golf
Therese Pierce
dgapresident@gmail.com
Lawn Bowls
Anthony Gorringe
gorr95@bigpond.net.au
Netball
Larry Brown
lazza1966@hotmail.com / netball@deafsports.org.au
Rugby 7s
Nicholas Marlor
nmarlor1984@gmail.com
Swimming
Hannah Britton
hannahjbritton@gmail.com
Tennis
John Lui
john_lui1@hotmail.com
Touch Football
Ronald Franklin
touchfootball@deafsports.org.au

Demonstration Sports

SPORT
CONTACT
EMAIL
Mountain biking
Richard Pearce
r.pearce@mac.com
Surfing
Graham Campbell & Stewart Clayton
Stewartclayton64@gmail.com
Chess
Simon Andersson & Michael Louey
simon.andersson.au@gmail.com
Sailing
Garry West-Bail
garry.west-bail@deafsports.org.au
Crossfit
Simon Mahony
simon.mahony@hotmail.com