Sports Co-ordinators

Each sport has a Sport Co-ordinator who oversee the operation of each sporting event. Click the button below to view a list of Sports Co-ordinators for each sporting event. Information may change over time.

Demonstration Sports

SPORT
CONTACT
EMAIL
Surfing
Graham Campbell & Stewart Clayton
Stewartclayton64@gmail.com
Sailing
Jitka Navratil and David Parker
2024 ADG Social – social@deafsports.org.au
Crossfit
Simon Mahony
simon.mahony@hotmail.com
SPORT
CONTACT
EMAIL
Athletics
Garry West-Bail & Sera Bennett
garry.west-bail@deafsports.org.au/sports@deafsports.org.aus
Basketball
Jordan Woolmer
jordan.woolmer@gmail.com
Beach Volleyball
John Eagle & Tony Raynor
john@rosevalet.com.au / raina10054@ gmail.com
Chess
Kevin Cresdee
kevinpc65@hotmail.com
Darts
Cheryl Rankine
deafdartsaustralia@gmail.com
Football
Joshua Chapman
info@deaffootballaustralia.com.au and joshua.b.chapman23@gmail.com
Futsal
Matthew Norman
futsal@deafsports.org.au
Golf
Jane Read
dga.deafgames@gmail.com
Lawn Bowls
Anthony Gorringe
gorr95@bigpond.net.au
Netball
Larry Brown
lazza1966@hotmail.com / netball@deafsports.org.au
Rugby 7s
Lisa Vogel
mcmercee@hotmail.com
Swimming
Matthew Keys
mattmanager.deafswimnsw@gmail.com
Table Tennis
Trevor Boyle & Michael Louey
marciag@outlook.com.au / mlouey08@yahoo.com.au
Tennis
John Lui
john_lui1@hotmail.com
Touch Football
Naomi Rogers & Matthew Grech
naomi.rogers18@gmail.com / matty0978@gmail.com
Triathlon
Garry West-Bail & Sera Bennett
garry.west-bail@deafsports.org.au/sports@deafsports.org.au